Linda Perhacs - I’m A Harmony

1. Winds of the Sky (feat. Nels Cline)
2. We Will Live (feat. Julia Holter & Devendra Banhart)
3. I’m A Harmony (feat. Julia Holter)
4. The Dancer
5. Crazy Love (feat. The Autumn Defense)
6. Take Your Love To A Higher Level (feat. Durga McBroom & Michelle Vidal)
7. Eclipse Of All Love (feat. Pat Sansone)
8. One Full Circle Around The Sun
9. Beautiful Play (feat. Julia Holter)
10. Visions (feat. Julia Holter)
11. You Wash My Soul in Sound (feat. Mark Pritchard)

2017 - Omnivore Recordings

Sortie le : 22 septembre 2017

CD - 22.09.2017 par RabbitInYourHeadlights
... et plus si affinités ...
Linda Perhacs sur IRM