Sean Price - 86 Witness

1. Bear Witness (feat. Dj Revolution)
2. Refrigerator P (feat. Rock, Dj Revolution)
3. Latoya Jackson (feat. Dj Revolution, Quelle Chris)
4. Midnight Rounds (feat. Elucid, Castle)
5. P’s Theme
6. John Gotti (feat. AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson, Your Old Droog)
7. Think About It (feat. Rock, Dj Revolution, ILLA GHEE)
8. Word to Mother (feat. Dj Revolution)
9. John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Curly Castro, Zilla Rocca)
10. Refrigerator P (Peaky Blinders Remix) (feat. Rob Kelly)

2019 - Duck Down Records

Sortie le : 8 février 2019

Disques - 13.02.2019 par Riton