James Osland - Gone For A While

1. Once, Long Ago, When I Was Still Young
2. High Mountains, Deep Oceans
3. Like Fog From The Sea, That Blackness Wends Its Way Into Your Heart
4. Even The Weary Living Become A Happy Dream When I’m With You
5. In Travelling, A Companion, In Life Compassion
6. Just Feel Me, Dear Human
7. I Called Her Seagull
8. Heavier Boots

2018 - Whitelabrecs

Sortie le : 10 février 2018

CD - 08.02.2018 par RabbitInYourHeadlights
... et plus si affinités ...
James Osland sur IRM