The Smile - A Light for Attracting Attention

1. The Same
2. The Opposite
3. You Will Never Work In Television Again
4. Pana-vision
5. The Smoke
6. Speech Bubbles
7. Thin Thing
8. Open The Floodgates
9. Free In The Knowledge
10. A Hairdryer
11. Waving A White Flag
12. We Don’t Know What Tomorrow Brings
13. Skrting On The Surface

2022 - XL Recordings

Sortie le : 13 mai 2022

Premier album du nouveau projet de Thom Yorke et Jonny Greenwood de Radiohead avec Tom Skinner le batteur du quatuor jazz Sons of Kemet, et toujours Nigel Godrich à la production.

Disques - 13.05.2022 par RabbitInYourHeadlights