James Osland & Finn Kelvin - Don’t Worry, I’m With You

1. It’s Been Raining On This Side For So Long
2. Things That Have Form Will Always Disappear
3. An Endless Battle Of Contrasting Memories
4. The Scene Returned To Me Now
5. All The Different Shades Of Loneliness
6. The Fog Is Deeper Than We Will Ever Understand
7. Time Passed, And Autumn Changed Into Winter
8. So It Was, I Lost My Shadow
9. Your Love, I Don’t Want To Lose

2021 - Whitelabrecs

Sortie le : 20 février 2021

Disques - 21.02.2021 par RabbitInYourHeadlights