Milo - A Toothpaste Suburb

1. salladhor saan, smuggler
2. yafet’s song
3. peanut butter sandwiches
4. sanssouci palace
5. in gaol [feat. KOOL A.D.]
6. thatness and whatness
7. fragrant pee farts [feat. Scallops Hotel]
8. ought implies can and i cannot
9. you are go(o)d to me (editorial length)
10. objectifying rabbits [feat. Open Mike Eagle]
11. argyle sox (may Hellfyre live longer than any of us) [feat. Busdriver]
12. Buck 65’s knee
13. just us (a reprise for Robert who has not been forgotten)
14. a day trip to the nightosphere [feat. Anderson .Paak]
15. MAY THE DAYS BE AIMLESS (sorcery) [feat. WC Tank]
16. gaudeamus igitur (for Kang Min-gyu)

2014 - Hellfyre Club

Sortie le : 23 septembre 2014

CD - 16.08.2014 par RabbitInYourHeadlights
... et plus si affinités ...
Milo sur IRM - Bandcamp - Site Officiel